Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President, see: Job Description
    Cassie Kohn, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Southeastern MN Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    507-451-0290
    c.kohn@semoms.com 

    Treasurer, see: Job Description
    Shannon Miller
    Retrofit Companies
    smiller@retrofitcompanies.com 

    Membership Director, see: Job Description
    Lisa Eyberg
    Federated Insurance
    laeyberg@fedins.com  

    Hospitality Director, see: Job Description
    Michelle Miller
    Securitas
    763-287-6656
    michelle.miller@securitasinc.com 

    Certification Director, see: Job Description
    Anni Yule
    Amesbury Truth
    507-444-4652
    anni.yule@amesburytruth.com

    Webmaster & Communications Director, see: Job Description
    Chris Picha, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Owatonna School District
    507-444-8602
    cpicha@owatonna.k12.mn.us

    Community Outreach Director, see: Job Description
    Laura Brady
    Spherion Staffing
    507-451-3400
    laurabrady@spherion.com

    Legislative Director, see: Job Description
    Jennifer Copeland
    Viracon
    507-444-3533
    jcopeland@viracon.com

    Education Outreach Coordinator, see: Job Description

    At-Large
    Katie Kline, KGP Co.; (507) 384-4136; katie.kline@kgpco.com 
    Jen Ungaro, Cybex; Jennifer.Ungaro@lifefitness.com